Wagner Staff

AdvisoryStaff NamePositionGrade(s)Email
Dr. Maya JohnstonePrincipalmhjohnstone@philasd.org
Ms. DoughertyGuidance Counselorjdougherty@philasd.org
Ms. GreenGuidance Counselorkngreen@philasd.org
Ms. DanielNursegdaniel@philasd.org
Ms. DavisSocial Worker Coordinatorcdavis@philasd.org
Ms. FletcherClimate Specialisttafletcher@philasd.org
Ms. McIntoshSecretarytmcintosh@philasd.org
Ms. TraversDean of Students8tntravers@philasd.org
384Ms. AndrewsELA8candrews@philasd.org
381Ms. Davis-AllenELA8tddavis@philasd.org
385Mr. DonahueSocial Studies8ddonahue@philasd.org
382Ms. GhilyardMath8mghilyard@philasd.org
383Mr. McKenzieMath8jrmckenzie@philasd.org
Ms. RobertsELA8mtroberts@philasd.org
Ms. PlummerDean of Students7tmplummer@philasd.org
Mr. BrogdenELA7bbrogden@philasd.org
Ms. CanadyELA7phopkins@philasd.org
275Ms. GrabovMath7kgrabov@philasd.org
Ms. HendersonMath7jsippiohenderson@philasd.org
Mr. HeywardMath7raheyward@philasd.org
270Ms. LaknerMath7rblakner@philasd.org
272Ms. LorahELA7tlorah@philasd.org
273Ms. PorterELA7zportermack@philasd.org
271Mr. TamasitisSocial Studies7ktamasitis@philasd.org
Mr. BerryDean of Students6bberry@philasd.org
Ms. BennettELA6sbennet@philasd.org
Ms. BrockMath6kbrock@philasd.org
164Ms. BebbingtonScience6cbebbington@philasd.org
161Ms. ColemanELA6metodd@philasd.org
163Ms. DozierMath6adozier@philasd.org
167Ms. HardeeLife Skills6-8jhardee@philasd.org
166Ms. JonesLife Skills6-8djones2@philasd.org
162Ms. SappletonELA6ysappleton@philasd.org
160Ms. WatsonMath6djwatson@philasd.org
322Ms. WrightEmotional Support6-8awright2@philasd.org
Mr. D'AdonnaPhysical Educationddaddona@philasd.org
Ms. BeastonCulinarysgelfer@philasd.org
Ms. RoweComputer Technology/STEMmjrowe@philasd.org
Ms. RussellDigital Literacytrussell@philasd.org
Ms. StomackinArtastomacking@philasd.org